Commit 0db1395c authored by Sébastien Dinot's avatar Sébastien Dinot Committed by Bryan Cazabonne
Browse files

Update .mailmap file

parent 7f7f1b70
Albert Alcarraz García <albert.alcarraz-garcia@c-s.fr> Albert Alcarraz García <albert.alcarraz-garcia@c-s.fr>
Andrea Antolino <andrea.antolino@c-s.fr> Andrea Antolino <Andrea.Antolino@c-s.fr>
Andrea Antolino <andrea.antolino@c-s.fr> Andrea Antolino <andrea.antolino@c-s.fr>
Bruno Revelin <bruno.revelin@c-s.fr> Bruno Revelin <Bruno.Revelin@c-s.fr>
Bryan Cazabonne <bryan.cazabonne@c-s.fr> Bryan <bryan.cazabonne@c-s.com>
Bryan Cazabonne <bryan.cazabonne@c-s.fr> Bryan Cazabonne <bryan.cazabonne@c-s.fr>
Daniel De Sousa <dan.desousa@gmail.com> Daniel De Sousa <dan.desousa@gmail.com>
Evan Ward <evan.ward@nrl.navy.mil> Evan Ward <evan.ward@nrl.navy.mil>
Evan Ward <evan.ward@nrl.navy.mil> Evan Ward <nomail@nowhere.org>
Fabien Maussion <fabien@orekit.org> Fabien Maussion <fabien@orekit.org>
Francesco Rocca <francesco.rocca@telespazio.com> Francesco Rocca <>
Greg Carbott <gregory.carbott@nrl.navy.mil> Greg Carbott <gregory.carbott@nrl.navy.mil>
Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@c-s.fr> Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@c-s.fr>
Guylaine Prat <guylaine.prat@c-s.fr> Guylaine Prat <guylaine.prat@c-s.fr>
Hank Grabowski <hank@applieddefense.com> Hank Grabowski <hank@applieddefense.com>
Joris Olympio <joris.olympio@c-s.fr> Joris Olympio <joris.olympio@c-s.fr>
Joris Olympio <joris.olympio@c-s.fr> jolympio <joris.olympio@c-s.fr>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> Luc Maisonobe <Luc.Maisonobe@free.fr>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> Luc Maisonobe <Luc.Maisonobe@orekit.org>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> maisonobe <maisonobe@users.noreply.github.com>
Lucian Barbulescu <lucian.barbulescu@c-s.ro> Lucian Barbulescu <lucian.barbulescu@c-s.ro>
Madalin Mamuleanu <mamuleanu.madalin@gmail.com> Madalin Mamuleanu <mamuleanu.madalin@gmail.com>
MaksimP <maksimp86@mail.ru> MaksimP <maksimp86@mail.ru>
Maxime Journot <maxime.journot@c-s.fr> Maxime Journot <Maxime.Journot@c-s.fr>
Maxime Journot <maxime.journot@c-s.fr> Maxime Journot <maxime.journot@c-s.fr>
Nicolas Bernard <nicolas.bernard@c-s.fr> Nicola Bernard <nicolas.bernard@c-s.fr>
Nicolas Bernard <nicolas.bernard@c-s.fr> Nicolas Bernard <nicolas.bernard@c-s.fr>
Pascal Parraud <pascal@orekit.org> Pascal Parraud <pascal@orekit.org>
Pavel Bludov <pbludov@gmail.com> Pavel Bludov <pbludov@gmail.com>
Piotr Listkiewicz <piotr.listkiewicz@gmail.com> Piotr Listkiewicz <piotr.listkiewicz@gmail.com>
Piotr Listkiewicz <piotr.listkiewicz@gmail.com> liscju <piotr.listkiewicz@gmail.com>
rnveach <rveach02@gmail.com> rnveach <rveach02@gmail.com>
Robert Painsi <robertpainsi@gmail.com> Robert Painsi <robertpainsi@gmail.com>
Romain di Costanzo <romain.di-costanzo@c-s.fr> Romain Di Costanzo <romain.di-costanzo@c-s.fr>
Romain di Costanzo <romain.di-costanzo@c-s.fr> rdicosta <romain.di-costanzo@c-s.fr>
Roman Ivanov <ivanov-jr@mail.ru> Roman Ivanov <ivanov-jr@mail.ru>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Sebastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Sebastien Dinot <sebastien@dinot.net>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Sébastien Dinot <Sebastien.Dinot@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Steven <sljkwsk@yahoo.com> Steven <sljkwsk@yahoo.com>
Steven Ports <steven.ports@c-s.fr> Steven Ports <steven.ports@c-s.fr>
Thierry Ceolin <thierry.ceolin@c-s.fr> Thierry Ceolin <thierry@orekit.org>
Thierry Ceolin <thierry.ceolin@c-s.fr> thierry ceolin <thierry.ceolin@c-s.fr>
Thierry Ceolin <thierry.ceolin@c-s.fr> thierry ceolin <thierry@orekit.org>
Thomas Neidhart <thomas.neidhart@gmail.com> Thomas Neidhart <thomas.neidhart@gmail.com>
Véronique Pommier-Maurussane <vero@orekit.org> Véronique Pommier-Maurussane <vero@orekit.org>
Yannick Jeandroz <yannick.jeandroz@airbus.com> Yannick Jeandroz <yannick.jeandroz@airbus.com>
Abhishek Kumar <abhimait1909@gmail.com> abhishek kumar <abhimait1909@gmail.com>
Albert Alcarraz García <albert.alcarraz-garcia@csgroup.eu> albert alcarraz garcía <albert.alcarraz-garcia@c-s.fr>
Alberto Fossà <alberto.fossa18@gmail.com> alberto fossà <alberto.fossa18@gmail.com>
Alexandr Puzeyev <puzeyev.a@gmail.com> alexandr <puzeyev.a@gmail.com>
Amir Allahvirdi-Zadeh <am.allahverdi@gmail.com> amir allahvirdi-zadeh <am.allahverdi@gmail.com>
Andrea Antolino <andrea.antolino@csgroup.eu> andrea antolino <andrea.antolino@csgroup.eu>
Andrea Antolino <andrea.antolino@csgroup.eu> andrea antolino <andrea.antolino@c-s.fr>
Andrew Goetz <andrew@goetz.space> andrew goetz <andrew@goetz.space>
Andrew Goetz <andrew@goetz.space> andrew goetz <andrew.s.goetz@lmco.com>
Anne-Laure Lugan <anne-laure.lugan@airbus.com> anne-laure lugan <anne-laure.lugan@airbus.com>
Bruno Revelin <bruno.revelin@csgroup.eu> bruno revelin <bruno.revelin@csgroup.eu>
Bruno Revelin <bruno.revelin@csgroup.eu> bruno revelin <bruno.revelin@c-s.fr>
Bryan Cazabonne <bryan.cazabonne@csgroup.eu> bryan cazabonne <bryan.cazabonne@csgroup.eu>
Bryan Cazabonne <bryan.cazabonne@csgroup.eu> bryan cazabonne <bryan.cazabonne@c-s.fr>
Bryan Cazabonne <bryan.cazabonne@csgroup.eu> bryan <bryan.cazabonne@c-s.com>
Chiara Rusconi <chiara.rusconi@csgroup.eu> chiara rusconi <chiara.rusconi@csgroup.eu>
Chiara Rusconi <chiara.rusconi@csgroup.eu> crusconi <chiara.rusconi@csgroup.eu>
Clément Jonglez <clement@jonglez.space> clément jonglez <clement@jonglez.space>
Daniel De Sousa <dan.desousa@gmail.com> daniel de sousa <dan.desousa@gmail.com>
David Soulard <david.soulard@csgroup.eu> david soulard <david.soulard@csgroup.eu>
David Soulard <david.soulard@csgroup.eu> david soulard <david.soulard@c-s.fr>
Dylan Gautreau <dylan.gautreau@csgroup.eu> dylan gautreau <dylan.gautreau@csgroup.eu>
Dylan Gautreau <dylan.gautreau@csgroup.eu> dylan gautreau <dylan.gautreau@c-s.fr>
Evan Ward <evan.ward@nrl.navy.mil> evan ward <evan.ward@nrl.navy.mil>
Evan Ward <evan.ward@nrl.navy.mil> evan ward <nomail@nowhere.org>
Fabien Maussion <fabien@orekit.org> fabien maussion <fabien@orekit.org>
Francesco Rocca <francesco.rocca@telespazio.com> francesco rocca <>
Gabriele Serafini <gabriele.serafini94@gmail.com> gabriele serafini <gabriele.serafini94@gmail.com>
Greg Carbott <gregory.carbott@nrl.navy.mil> greg carbott <gregory.carbott@nrl.navy.mil>
Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@csgroup.eu> guilhem bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@csgroup.eu>
Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@csgroup.eu> guilhem bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Obrecht <guillaume.obrecht@gmail.com> guillaume obrecht <guillaume.obrecht@gmail.com>
Guylaine Prat <guylaine.prat@csgroup.eu> guylaine prat <guylaine.prat@csgroup.eu>
Guylaine Prat <guylaine.prat@csgroup.eu> guylaine prat <guylaine.prat@c-s.fr>
Hank Grabowski <hank@applieddefense.com> hank grabowski <hank@applieddefense.com>
Joris Olympio <joris.olympio@csgroup.eu> joris olympio <joris.olympio@csgroup.eu>
Joris Olympio <joris.olympio@csgroup.eu> joris olympio <joris.olympio@c-s.fr>
Joris Olympio <joris.olympio@csgroup.eu> jolympio <joris.olympio@c-s.fr>
Julie Bayard <julie.bayard@csgroup.eu> jbayard <jbayard@po18076lx>
Julio Hernanz González <juliohernanzgonzalez@gmail.com> julio hernanz gonzález <juliohernanzgonzalez@gmail.com>
Lara Hue <lara.hue@airbus.com> lara hue <lara.hue@airbus.com>
Lars Næsbye Christensen <lars@naesbye.dk> lars næsbye christensen <lars@naesbye.dk>
Laurene Beauvalet <laurene.beauvalet@csgroup.eu> laurene beauvalet <laurene.beauvalet@csgroup.eu>
Laurene Beauvalet <laurene.beauvalet@csgroup.eu> laurene beauvalet <laurene.beauvalet@c-s.fr>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> luc maisonobe <luc.maisonobe@csgroup.eu>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> luc maisonobe <luc.maisonobe@c-s.fr>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> luc maisonobe <luc.maisonobe@free.fr>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> luc maisonobe <luc.maisonobe@orekit.org>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> luc maisonobe <luc@orekit.org>
Luc Maisonobe <luc@orekit.org> maisonobe <maisonobe@users.noreply.github.com>
Lucian Barbulescu <lucian.barbulescu@c-s.ro> lucian barbulescu <lucian.barbulescu@c-s.ro>
Lukas Matt <lukas@zauberstuhl.de> lukas matt <lukas@zauberstuhl.de>
Madalin Mamuleanu <mamuleanu.madalin@gmail.com> madalin mamuleanu <mamuleanu.madalin@gmail.com>
MaksimP <maksimp86@mail.ru> maksimp <maksimp86@mail.ru>
Mark Rutten <markgrutten@yahoo.com.au> mark rutten <markgrutten@yahoo.com.au>
Maxime Journot <maxime.journot@csgroup.eu> maxime journot <maxime.journot@csgroup.eu>
Maxime Journot <maxime.journot@csgroup.eu> maxime journot <maxime.journot@c-s.fr>
Mélina Vanel <melina.vanel@csgroup.eu> mélina vanel <melina.vanel@csgroup.eu>
Mélina Vanel <melina.vanel@csgroup.eu> mélina vanel <melina.vanel@c-s.fr>
Mélina Vanel <melina.vanel@csgroup.eu> mvanel <Mélina Vanel>
Mikael Fillastre <mikael.fillastre@exotrail.com> mikael fillastre <mikael.fillastre@exotrail.com>
Nick Mancuso <nicholas.mancuso13@gmail.com> nick mancuso <nicholas.mancuso13@gmail.com>
Nicolas Bernard <nicolas.bernard@csgroup.eu> nicola bernard <nicolas.bernard@c-s.fr>
Nicolas Bernard <nicolas.bernard@csgroup.eu> nicolas bernard <nicolas.bernard@csgroup.eu>
Nicolas Bernard <nicolas.bernard@csgroup.eu> nicolas bernard <nicolas.bernard@c-s.fr>
Nicolas Fialton <nicolas.fialton@csgroup.eu> nfialton <nfialton@pc16565lx>
Pascal Parraud <pascal@orekit.org> pascal parraud <pascal@orekit.org>
Pascal Parraud <pascal@orekit.org> pascal parraud <pascal.parraud@csgroup.eu>
Pascal Parraud <pascal@orekit.org> pascal parraud <pascal.parraud@c-s.fr>
Pavel Bludov <pbludov@gmail.com> pavel bludov <pbludov@gmail.com>
Petrus Hyvönen <petrus.hyvonen@sscspace.com> petrus hyvönen <petrus.hyvonen@sscspace.com>
Piotr Listkiewicz <piotr.listkiewicz@gmail.com> piotr listkiewicz <piotr.listkiewicz@gmail.com>
Piotr Listkiewicz <piotr.listkiewicz@gmail.com> liscju <piotr.listkiewicz@gmail.com>
plan3d <plan3d@tutanota.com> plan3d <plan3d@tutanota.com>
Pol Mesalles <pol.developer1@gmail.com> pol mesalles <pol.developer1@gmail.com>
Raphaël Fermé <raphael.ferme@csgroup.eu> ferme raphael <rferme@idsi0.si.c-s.fr>
Raphaël Fermé <raphael.ferme@csgroup.eu> raphael ferme <rferme@csgroup.eu>
Raphaël Fermé <raphael.ferme@csgroup.eu> raphael ferme <rferme@c-s.fr>
rnveach <rveach02@gmail.com> rnveach <rveach02@gmail.com>
Robert Painsi <robertpainsi@gmail.com> robert painsi <robertpainsi@gmail.com>
Romain di Costanzo <romain.di-costanzo@csgroup.eu> romain di costanzo <romain.di-costanzo@csgroup.eu>
Romain di Costanzo <romain.di-costanzo@csgroup.eu> romain di costanzo <romain.di-costanzo@c-s.fr>
Romain di Costanzo <romain.di-costanzo@csgroup.eu> rdicosta <romain.di-costanzo@c-s.fr>
Roman Ivanov <ivanov-jr@mail.ru> roman ivanov <ivanov-jr@mail.ru>
Romaric Her <romaric.her@csgroup.eu> romaric her <romaric.her@csgroup.eu>
Romaric Her <romaric.her@csgroup.eu> romaric her <romaric.her@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@csgroup.eu> sebastien dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@csgroup.eu> sebastien dinot <sebastien.dinot@csgroup.eu>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@csgroup.eu> sebastien dinot <sebastien.dinot@free.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@csgroup.eu> sebastien dinot <sebastien@dinot.net>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@csgroup.eu> sebastien dinot <sebastien@palabritudes.net>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@csgroup.eu> sébastien dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Shipping Enjoyer <ezp33940@zwoho.com> user <user@user.user>
Shiva Iyer <shiva.iyer@gmail.com> shiva_iyer <shiva.iyer@gmail.com>
Steven <sljkwsk@yahoo.com> steven <sljkwsk@yahoo.com>
Steven Ports <steven.ports@csgroup.eu> steven ports <steven.ports@csgroup.eu>
Steven Ports <steven.ports@csgroup.eu> steven ports <steven.ports@c-s.fr>
Thierry Ceolin <thierry.ceolin@csgroup.eu> thierry ceolin <thierry.ceolin@csgroup.eu>
Thierry Ceolin <thierry.ceolin@csgroup.eu> thierry ceolin <thierry.ceolin@c-s.fr>
Thierry Ceolin <thierry.ceolin@csgroup.eu> thierry ceolin <thierry@orekit.org>
Thomas Neidhart <thomas.neidhart@gmail.com> thomas neidhart <thomas.neidhart@gmail.com>
Thomas Paulet <thomas.paulet@csgroup.eu> thomas paulet <thomas.paulet@csgroup.eu>
Thomas Paulet <thomas.paulet@csgroup.eu> thomas paulet <thomas.paulet@c-s.fr>
Thomas Paulet <thomas.paulet@csgroup.eu> root <root@po18481lx>
Véronique Pommier-Maurussane <vero@orekit.org> véronique pommier-maurussane <vero@orekit.org>
Vincent Mouraux <vincent.mouraux@c-s.fr> vincent mouraux <vincent.mouraux@csgroup.eu>
Vincent Mouraux <vincent.mouraux@c-s.fr> vincent mouraux <vincent.mouraux@c-s.fr>
Vyom Yadav <jackhammervyom@gmail.com> vyom-yadav <jackhammervyom@gmail.com>
Vyom Yadav <jackhammervyom@gmail.com> vyomyadav <jackhammervyom@gmail.com>
William Desprats <william.desprats@csgroup.eu> william desprats <william.desprats@csgroup.eu>
William Desprats <william.desprats@csgroup.eu> william desprats <william.desprats@c-s.fr>
Yannick Jeandroz <yannick.jeandroz@airbus.com> yannick jeandroz <yannick.jeandroz@airbus.com>
Yannick Jeandroz <yannick.jeandroz@airbus.com> yannick jeandroz <yannick.jeandroz@gmail.com>
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment